Staff

Dan Ryan
Chief Executive Officer
503.234.5404 x 14
dan@allhandsraised.org 
John Dreeszen
Chief Financial Officer
503.234.5404 x 19
john@allhandsraised.org
Ben Furr 
Interim Director of Development 
503.234.5404 x 18
ben@allhandsraised.org
Kira Higgs 
Continuous Improvement Facilitator 
503.234.5404 x 20
kira@allhandsraised.org
Samantha López 
Manager of School Foundations and Equity Grants 
503.234.5404 x 13
samantha@allhandsraised.org
Jennifer Miller 
Accountant 
503.234.5404 x 18
jennifer@allhandsraised.org 
Jeanie-Marie Price 
Vice President, Communication
503.234.5404 x 12
jeanie-marie@allhandsraised.org
Nate Waas Shull
Vice President, Partnerships
503.234.5404 x 11
nate@allhandsraised.org
Rachael Wiggins 
Executive Assistant and Team Coordinator
503.234.5404 x 30
rachael@allhandsraised.org